Here I Cook

Ek Bangalir Rannaghaur Theke(From a Bengali’s Kitchen)

Mama I’m coming home

Posted by Sudeshna on January 14, 2009

After a long long time I am going home. Though the stay is only for 5 days, I’ll be back to Bangalore on Monday with lots and lots of recipes from my mom’s kitchen. If I can I’ll post a couple of posts within these few days. Have a great Sankranti everybody.

5 Responses to “Mama I’m coming home”

  1. Priti said

    Hey dear wish you Happy Sankranti too…enjoy your hoilday and enjoy mom’s cooking 🙂

  2. http://cooking-up-a-storm-zaayeka.blogspot.com/2009/01/simple-cheese-bruschetta.html

    Plz accept my appreciation 🙂

  3. sandeepa said

    Happy New year Sudeshna, you have a wonderful blog here. How was the trip home ?

  4. Thanks Sandeepa for stopping by my blog. Home is always fun and when there is a marriage there its more fun. I went for my cousin’s marriage.

  5. hope now u can copy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
